Support
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter

Products' We Represent


Subscribe

captcha 
NAS & DMS Workshop Registration 2019
  1. These dates may be subject to change.
       
    Wed, 27 Mar 2019, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 29 Mar 2019, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 26 Jun 2019, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 27 Jun 2019, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 28 Jun 2019, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 25 Sep 2019, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 26 Sep 2019, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 27 Sep 2019, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 11 Dec 2019, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 12 Dec 2019, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 13 Dec 2019, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
       
    Venue

    ACE Peripherals Pte Ltd
    33 Ubi Avenue 3 (MAP)
    Vertex Tower B, #07-11

  2. Attending Date(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Full Name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  4. Designation
    Please type your company name.
  5. Company(*)
    Please type your company name.
  6. Address 1
    Please type your address name.
  7. Address 2
    Please type your address name.
  8. Country
    You are from which country?
  9. Phone
    Invalid Phone Number
  10. Fax
    Invalid Phone Number
  11. Mobile(*)
    Invalid Phone Number
  12. E-mail(*)
    Invalid email address.
  13. Contact you by?
  14. Describe Yourself(*)
    Invalid Input
  15. Invoice(*)
    Invalid Input
  16. Brand(*)
    Invalid Input
  17. Model(*)
    Invalid Input
  18. Serial Number(*)
    Invalid Input
  19. Enter your Message
    Invalid Input
  20. Enter the CAPTCHA
    Enter the CAPTCHA
      RefreshInvalid Input
  21.   

ACE Featured Products

Embedded Disk Station EDS14
Embedded Disk Station EDS14
Call for Pricing
CS-310 Single-Sided Card Printer
CS-310 Single-Sided Card Printer
$1,397
QNAP TS-121
QNAP TS-121
Call for Pricing
QNAP TVS-663
QNAP TVS-663
Call for Pricing
Intuos5 Medium Pen & Touch
Intuos5 Medium Pen & Touch
$426
AutoCAD 2013
AutoCAD 2013
$3,995
FI9826W White
FI9826W White
Call for Pricing
X2
X2
Call for Pricing

Latest News