Support
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter

Products' We Represent


Subscribe

captcha 
NAS & DMS Workshop Registration 2019
  1. These dates may be subject to change.
       
    Wed, 27 Mar 2019, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 28 Mar 2019, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 29 Mar 2019, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 26 Jun 2019, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 27 Jun 2019, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 28 Jun 2019, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 25 Sep 2019, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 26 Sep 2019, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 27 Sep 2019, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 11 Dec 2019, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 12 Dec 2019, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 13 Dec 2019, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
       
    Venue

    ACE Peripherals Pte Ltd
    33 Ubi Avenue 3 (MAP)
    Vertex Tower B, #07-11

  2. Attending Date(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Full Name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  4. Designation
    Please type your company name.
  5. Company(*)
    Please type your company name.
  6. Address 1
    Please type your address name.
  7. Address 2
    Please type your address name.
  8. Country
    You are from which country?
  9. Phone
    Invalid Phone Number
  10. Fax
    Invalid Phone Number
  11. Mobile(*)
    Invalid Phone Number
  12. E-mail(*)
    Invalid email address.
  13. Contact you by?
  14. Describe Yourself(*)
    Invalid Input
  15. Invoice(*)
    Invalid Input
  16. Brand(*)
    Invalid Input
  17. Model(*)
    Invalid Input
  18. Serial Number(*)
    Invalid Input
  19. Enter your Message
    Invalid Input
  20. Verification
    Verification
      RefreshInvalid Input
  21.   

ACE Featured Products

Intuos5 Medium Pen
Intuos5 Medium Pen
$376
FI8910W (Black)
FI8910W (Black)
$129
QNAP TS-651
QNAP TS-651
Call for Pricing
Network Video Recorder NVR216 (4CH / 9CH)
Network Video Recorder NVR216 (4CH / 9CH)
Call for Pricing
i2600 Scanner
i2600 Scanner
$1,230
Disk Station DS115j
Disk Station DS115j
Call for Pricing
Evolis Color Ribbons
Evolis Color Ribbons
Call for Pricing
P520L Event Photo Booth Printer
P520L Event Photo Booth Printer
Call for Pricing

Latest News