Support
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter

Products' We Represent


Subscribe

captcha 
NAS Workshop Registration 2018
  1. These dates may be subject to change.
       
    Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018, 11am ASUSTOR NAS Workshop
    Thursday, 29 Mar 2018, 11am Synology NAS Workshop
    Friday, 30 Mar 2018, 11am QNAP NAS Workshop
    Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018, 11am ASUSTOR NAS Workshop
    Thursday, 14 Jun 2018, 11am Synology NAS Workshop
    Friday, 15 Jun 2018, 11am QNAP NAS Workshop
    Wednesday, 20 Sep 2018, 11am ASUSTOR NAS Workshop
    Thursday, 21 Sep 2018, 11am Synology NAS Workshop
    Friday, 22 Sep 2018, 11am QNAP NAS Workshop
    Wednesday, 13 Dec 2018, 11am ASUSTOR NAS Workshop
    Thursday, 14 Dec 2018, 11am Synology NAS Workshop
    Friday, 15 Dec 2018, 11am QNAP NAS Workshop
       
    Venue

    ACE Peripherals Pte Ltd
    33 Ubi Avenue 3 (MAP)
    Vertex Tower B, #07-11

  2. Attending Date(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Full Name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  4. Designation
    Please type your company name.
  5. Company(*)
    Please type your company name.
  6. Address 1
    Please type your address name.
  7. Address 2
    Please type your address name.
  8. Country
    You are from which country?
  9. Phone
    Invalid Phone Number
  10. Fax
    Invalid Phone Number
  11. Mobile(*)
    Invalid Phone Number
  12. E-mail(*)
    Invalid email address.
  13. Contact you by?
  14. Describe Yourself(*)
    Invalid Input
  15. Invoice(*)
    Invalid Input
  16. Brand(*)
    Invalid Input
  17. Model(*)
    Invalid Input
  18. Serial Number(*)
    Invalid Input
  19. Enter your Message
    Invalid Input
  20. Verification
    Verification
      RefreshInvalid Input
  21.   

ACE Featured Products

P232 WiFi NFC Portable Printer
P232 WiFi NFC Portable Printer
Call for Pricing
AS5110T
AS5110T
Call for Pricing
FosBaby P1 (Pink)
FosBaby P1 (Pink)
Call for Pricing
QNAP TS-112P
QNAP TS-112P
Call for Pricing
Disk Station DS216+II (Plus Series)
Disk Station DS216+II (Plus Series)
Call for Pricing
QNAP TS-469L
QNAP TS-469L
Call for Pricing
QNAP TVS-682T
QNAP TVS-682T
Call for Pricing
QNAP TS-251
QNAP TS-251
Call for Pricing

Latest News