Support
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter

Products' We Represent


Subscribe

captcha 
NAS & DMS Workshop Registration 2018
  1. These dates may be subject to change.
       
    Wed, 28 Mar 2018, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 29 Mar 2018, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Tue, 3 Apr 2018, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 22 Jun 2018, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 19 Sep 2018, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 20 Sep 2018, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 21 Sep 2018, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 12 Dec 2018, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 13 Dec 2018, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 14 Dec 2018, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
       
    Venue

    ACE Peripherals Pte Ltd
    33 Ubi Avenue 3 (MAP)
    Vertex Tower B, #07-11

  2. Attending Date(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Full Name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  4. Designation
    Please type your company name.
  5. Company(*)
    Please type your company name.
  6. Address 1
    Please type your address name.
  7. Address 2
    Please type your address name.
  8. Country
    You are from which country?
  9. Phone
    Invalid Phone Number
  10. Fax
    Invalid Phone Number
  11. Mobile(*)
    Invalid Phone Number
  12. E-mail(*)
    Invalid email address.
  13. Contact you by?
  14. Describe Yourself(*)
    Invalid Input
  15. Invoice(*)
    Invalid Input
  16. Brand(*)
    Invalid Input
  17. Model(*)
    Invalid Input
  18. Serial Number(*)
    Invalid Input
  19. Enter your Message
    Invalid Input
  20. Verification
    Verification
      RefreshInvalid Input
  21.   

ACE Featured Products

P750L High Volume Photo Printer
P750L High Volume Photo Printer
Call for Pricing
QNAP TS-883XU
QNAP TS-883XU
Call for Pricing
FS3017 Xpansion Card FXC17
FS3017 Xpansion Card FXC17
Call for Pricing
QNAP TS-653 Pro
QNAP TS-653 Pro
Call for Pricing
Fi-6230Z
Fi-6230Z
$1,599
QNAP TS-220
QNAP TS-220
Call for Pricing
FI9853EP (White)
FI9853EP (White)
Call for Pricing
VersaKey
VersaKey
Call for Pricing

Latest News