Support
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter

Products' We Represent


Subscribe

captcha 
NAS & DMS Workshop Registration 2018
  1. These dates may be subject to change.
       
    Wed, 28 Mar 2018, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 29 Mar 2018, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Tue, 3 Apr 2018, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 20 Jun 2018, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 21 Jun 2018, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 22 Jun 2018, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 19 Sep 2018, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 20 Sep 2018, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 21 Sep 2018, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
    Wed, 12 Dec 2018, 11am Asustor NAS Workshop
    Thu, 13 Dec 2018, 11am Synology NAS & DMS Workshop
    Fri, 14 Dec 2018, 11am QNAP NAS & DMS Workshop
       
    Venue

    ACE Peripherals Pte Ltd
    33 Ubi Avenue 3 (MAP)
    Vertex Tower B, #07-11

  2. Attending Date(*)
    Invalid Input
  3. Full Name(*)
    Please type your full name.
  4. Designation
    Please type your company name.
  5. Company(*)
    Please type your company name.
  6. Address 1
    Please type your address name.
  7. Address 2
    Please type your address name.
  8. Country
    You are from which country?
  9. Phone
    Invalid Phone Number
  10. Fax
    Invalid Phone Number
  11. Mobile(*)
    Invalid Phone Number
  12. E-mail(*)
    Invalid email address.
  13. Contact you by?
  14. Describe Yourself(*)
    Invalid Input
  15. Invoice(*)
    Invalid Input
  16. Brand(*)
    Invalid Input
  17. Model(*)
    Invalid Input
  18. Serial Number(*)
    Invalid Input
  19. Enter your Message
    Invalid Input
  20. Verification
    Verification
      RefreshInvalid Input
  21.   

ACE Featured Products

AccessMag Rugged Magstripe Reader
AccessMag Rugged Magstripe Reader
Call for Pricing
I51
I51
Call for Pricing
AS-604RS / AS-604RD
AS-604RS / AS-604RD
Call for Pricing
QNAP HS-251
QNAP HS-251
Call for Pricing
AS7008T
AS7008T
Call for Pricing
VS360HD Surveillance Station Live View Companion
VS360HD Surveillance Station Live View Companion
Call for Pricing
i1420 Scanner
i1420 Scanner
$6,500
QNAP TS-453S Pro
QNAP TS-453S Pro
Call for Pricing

Latest News